Our Branches in all over the Pakistan

Peshawar Head Office

  • Shop no. 17, Ground Floor, Salman Centre, Back side Awami Plaza, Main Shoba Bazaar Road, Peshawar
  • Phone No: 091-2214541
  • Web: www.bismillahco.com
  • Email: info@bismillahco.com
  • Mob: 0300-5903011
  • Show Room
  • Shop # 23, 24 Salman center opposite awami plaza main road shuba bazar.
  • Phone: 091-2214541
  • Web: www.bismillahco.com
  • Email: showroom@bismillahco.com
  • Mob: 0300-9594941
  • Support Center
  • Shop # 23, 24 ground floor Salman center opposite awami plaza main shuba bazar.
  • Contact Person:Abdul Samad
  • Mob: 0300-4004606
  • Email: supportcenter@bismillahco.com
  • Ware House
  • Shop # 23, 24 First Floor Salman Center Opposite Awami Plaza Main Shuba bazar.
  • Email : warehouse@bismillahco.com
  • Mob: 0316-9696596

Rawalpindi Branch

  • ADDRESS
  • Shop # 76 Shah Khalid Market mandi moar Peer Badayi.
  • Contact Person: Ibrahim
  • Email: rawalpindi@bismillahco.com
  • Mob: 0345-5641890


  • Batkhela Branch

  • ADDRESS
  • Shop # 5 Tahir plaza main road near shell pump Batkhela.
  • Contact Person: Munir Haji
  • Email: batkhela@bismillahco.com
  • Mob: 0342-9177821
  • Abbottabad Branch

  • ADDRESS
  • Shop # 4 Opposite Peshawar mardan bus stand powara chowk Abbottabad. /li>
  • Contact Person: Salman
  • Email: abbottabad@bismillahco.com
  • Mobile: 0346-1960320

Mardan Branch

  • ADDRESS
  • Shop # 1 Haji Noor khan market new mardan bus stand mela daag mardan.
  • Contact Person: Munir
  • Email: mardan@bismillahco.com
  • Kashmir Branch

  • ADDRESS
  • Shop # 1 Shoukat market mang road rawala coat Azad Kashmir.
  • Contact Person: Haji Muhammad
  • Email: kashmir@bismillahco.com
  • Mob: 0346-5202797
  • Chitral Branch

  • ADDRESS
  • Main Droosh road chitral.
  • Contact Person: Haji Shah Mahmood
  • Email: chitral@bismillahco.com
  • Mob: 0346-9480215

Charsada Branch

  • ADDRESS
  • Shop # 1 Mardan Road Gulbhar station Charsada.
  • Contact Person: Muhammad khan
  • Email: charsada@Bismillahco.com
  • Mob: 0345-6950124